Adobe Marshmello Helmet Remix Challenge Contest 2020

0
219

Adobe Marshmello Helmet Remix Challenge Contest 2020


Participate in the Adobe Marshmello Contest 2020 by submitting your unique design at creativitytour.adobe.com and stand a chance to win a $10,000 cash prize in the form of a check.

How To Enter The Adobe Marshmello Contest?

  • First you need to visit this website:https://creativitytour.adobe.com.
  • Now look for the Adobe Marshmello Helmet Remix Contest entry form link.
  • Select the Marshmello Helmet Remix Creative Challenge. Then create an original static image using one of the provided Artist photos or other available graphics to create a design for the iconic Marshmello helmet.
  • Once you are happy with your Image, click the “Enter Now” module, and follow the instructions to complete and submit your entry form and Image.

Adobe Marshmello ContestContest Eligibility: This Contest is open to only legal residents of the Australia, Belgium, Canada (excluding Quebec), Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America who are at least fourteen (14) years old (AU/BE/CA/DK/IE/JP/MX/NZ/KR/SE/UK/US), fifteen (15) years old (FI), sixteen (16) years old (NL), or eighteen (18) years old (FR/DE/ES/NO) at the time of entry.

Contest Period: The Adobe Marshmello Contest begins at 6PM GMT on December 08, 2020 and ends at 5:00 AM AEDT on December 09, 2020.

Judging Period: 11:00 AM PST on December 08, 2020 to 12:00 PM PST on December 21, 2020.

Click Here To Enter

Official Rules

Prizes: 11 Lucky Winners

  • One Grand Prize (1): $10,000 cash prize in the form of a check.
  • Nine (9) Second Place Prizes each consisting of one (1) Four Hundred Dollars (USD $400)
  • One (1) Fan Favourites First Place Prize consisting of one (1) One Thousand Dollars (USD $1,000)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here